1375 W 5th St Eureka, MO 63025 636-549-9300 | 1-844-726-7323

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Eureka, MO

Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Apr 30, 2022,
Blake was super helpful... Very friendly staff...
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Mar 26, 2022,
Without a doubt this was the best car buying experience of my life. We pulled in, started wandering around the lot to look over the Jeeps. When we were ready we went in the office to talk. We got the info we wanted, and he handed my son the keys to take a test drive. Then he found us the best interest rate I have ever gotten on a car loan. He made sure the vehicle was mechanically sound and inspected before we took possession, with no added costs. 5 stars is not a high enough rating. Thank you Blake.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Mar 10, 2022,
Super simple and smooth transaction. Easy pricing, great communication and no grind!! Great selection of vehicles, I got a jeep that met my wish list. Whole process was about an hour. Great guys to work with!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Jan 14, 2022,
Scoreboard team was great to work with. In and out in 2 hours. Love my new to me Jeep!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Jan 11, 2022,
The building was very clean and the staff seemed very nice. Awesome selection of jeeps!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Dec 19, 2021,
I drove 800 miles several months ago from Houston to buy a 2004 low mileage jeep from Scoreboard, sight unseen. The Jeep was everything as described to me. There were no unpleasant surprises. The owner, Blake, was extremely helpful and guided me through this purchase. Buying a 17 year old Jeep can be risky for anyone who is not familiar with these vehicles. I didn’t know Blake previously but I did put complete trust in him to guide me. He sold me an amazing. Thank you Blake!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Dec 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Nov 25, 2021,
These guys were absolutely awesome to deal with, 10/10 would recommend anybody looking for a used vehicle to check out their inventory!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Oct 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Oct 13, 2021,
They are great, Blake is such a good guy and really helpful, I thought so much about them and trusted them so I got Robby there and he bought a Jeep, they are wonderful to deal with and I would truly recommend them to anyone
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Oct 9, 2021,
They make every step of buying a vehicle easy. Excellent service from Robert. Friendly and down to earth and a wealth of knowledge. The process was insanely quick - which is always refreshing. We didn’t have to spend 4 hours waiting on financing and paperwork. Their inventory is excellent for every buyer out there. We couldn’t be happier with other our experience. Don’t go anywhere else, go here.
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Jul 31, 2021,
YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Best experience and as small business owners we are very passionate about customer service, family owned and just good people. You made the entire process too easy and we will be back for sure on our next purchase!!! We drove from IA to not only look at one truck, but you had 2 we had to pick from. Whether we are in our IA or MO home you will forever have our business!
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Jul 17, 2021,
I had an excellent experience with scoreboard Robert and Blake were awesome they are very professional, organized, and helpful and they don't pressure you into a car that you don't want.... The entire process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them for purchasing a vehicle
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Jun 18, 2021,
I can’t think of a better place to purchase a car or golf cart. I have now purchased 2 golf carts and 1 SUV from Blake and the service and attention to detail has been first class. He truly cares about your experience and wants to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. My future golf cart and vehicle purchases will be coming from Scoreboard and Blake again. Outside of the great service I also make an effort to support local businesses that are involved in the community. Blake is a great supporter of local businesses and supports others. I couldn’t recommend another dealer more than Scoreboard.
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Jun 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
May 28, 2021,
I didn't buy anything but the sales guy was super nice and informative I'll be back as I continue my automotive shopping needs.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
May 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Apr 16, 2021,
Staff was nice, friendly and professional service. I will most definitely recommend.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Apr 15, 2021,
Can't say enough of how glad I am to have bought a car from this company. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The car was exactly how it looked and was presented. Got down to business and took ownership of a immaculate automobile. Thank You Blake for making it so easy. I highly recommend giving Blake and his team a look when buying car.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Apr 8, 2021,
Everything went smoothly, nice selection to chose from. Very low key, no pressure sales. Good people to work with .
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Apr 2, 2021,
Low key no pressure Easy fast process competitive prices would definitely return thanks again
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Mar 31, 2021,
Robert and Blake are really good people. I felt when I left there I had made 2 new friends. I highly recommend them
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Mar 24, 2021,
Stopped by on a Monday to test drive and came back the next day to get it. Very easy going and nice people. I love my new ride. Blake, thanks for selling us the Jeep Liberty😊
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Feb 9, 2021,
We purchased our 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L a few weeks ago. The sales staff is really friendly, they shoot you straight, and they had us wrapped up in about 30 minutes once we decided we wanted it. Ill definitely be returning for my next vehicle.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Dec 24, 2020,
Very good experience with Blake. He's really honest and straightforward. Even though I didn't buy, I would definitely come back and recommend this business.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Dec 15, 2020,
Blake is awesome! I recently bought a truck there that did not fit my business needs as we towe a lot of equipment. Blake let me return this Truck with no questions asked. He also recommended the right Truck for me and let me exchange the other truck. He knows I have very little time as I am a small business owner, so he had the paperwork all set and ready to go and got me in and out the door quickly.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Nov 30, 2020,
Amazing!! Would definitely recommend.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Nov 18, 2020,
Very nice, good to work with. We were very pleased. We would recommend.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Nov 14, 2020,
Blake and his team are great
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300
Nov 14, 2020,
Blake and Robert were great to work with. They went above and beyond to get us what we wanted!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
★★★★★
90 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us