1375 W 5th St Eureka, MO 63025 636-549-9300 | 1-844-726-7323

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Eureka, MO

Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
No complaints here. 5 stars. Respectful that we are the only people still doing covid restrictions. Went out of their way to deliver my vehicle to illinois a entire hour away. 🙃 Paperwork process was painless compared to a dealership ANNNND amazing finance rate from a local credit union. 👏
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Robert was hands-down the best car salesman I've ever worked with. For buying a used vehicle, make sure you go to Scoreboard auto first! Amazing Service!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
We had a great experience at Scoreboard Automotive! Blake, the owner spent a lot of time answering all of our questions and going over every inch of the Jeep we were interested in. We have always been leery of purchasing from a used car dealership but this experience has given us faith that if you find the right one, you are taken care of! Older Jeeps are not easy to come by so if your in the market, look no further!! Scoreboard is the only place to go!! We are now the proud owners of a 2005 Jeep Wrangler with all the bells and whistles we were looking for!! Thank you Blake for your attentiveness, inventory, and knowledge! This was a super easy purchase! We could b
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
We had a great experience at Scoreboard Automotive! Blake, the owner spent a lot of time answering all of our questions and going over every inch of the Jeep we were interested in. We have always been leery of purchasing from a used car dealership but this experience has given us faith that if you find the right one, you are taken care of! Older Jeeps are not easy to come by so if your in the market, look no further!! Scoreboard is the only place to go!! We are now the proud owners of a 2005 Jeep Wrangler with all the bells and whistles we were looking for!! Thank you Blake for your attentiveness, inventory, and knowledge! This was a super easy purchase! We could be happier!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
I have purchased several vehicles from Blake. Trucks, cars, and golf and work carts. His behavior has always been appropriate and his deals have always been transparent and fair. Obviously there are people making some accusations that are completely false and then they have their friends/relatives piling on. I understand it may be difficult to understand when you aren’t approved for financing but this seems ridiculous. I would highly recommend Scoreboard Automotive if you need a vehicle.
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
Thanks Blake for searching for and making the purchase of our Jeep so easy. We will be checking the Scoreboard for future purchases!
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
Bought a 2000 GMC Sierra 1500 as my first car and it hasn’t failed me yet, super clean, and drives amazing! Blake was super helpful in what to pick and hasn’t failed with support!
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Bought a truck for my son from Blake. Very satisfied with the purchasing experience and customer service. The paperwork was unbelievably fast and easy! Thanks again Blake!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
After YEARS of wanting a Jeep, Blake helped make that happen! Had a wonderful buying experience! Blake is so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend Scoreboard!!
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
May 30, 2022,
I’ve done 2 transactions with Blake & Scoreboard - 5 ⭐️ both times. He even swung by my house one day to show me an accessory I needed. Great company & service!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
May 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Blake was super helpful... Very friendly staff...
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Without a doubt this was the best car buying experience of my life. We pulled in, started wandering around the lot to look over the Jeeps. When we were ready we went in the office to talk. We got the info we wanted, and he handed my son the keys to take a test drive. Then he found us the best interest rate I have ever gotten on a car loan. He made sure the vehicle was mechanically sound and inspected before we took possession, with no added costs. 5 stars is not a high enough rating. Thank you Blake.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Super simple and smooth transaction. Easy pricing, great communication and no grind!! Great selection of vehicles, I got a jeep that met my wish list. Whole process was about an hour. Great guys to work with!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jan 14, 2022,
Scoreboard team was great to work with. In and out in 2 hours. Love my new to me Jeep!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jan 11, 2022,
The building was very clean and the staff seemed very nice. Awesome selection of jeeps!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Dec 19, 2021,
I drove 800 miles several months ago from Houston to buy a 2004 low mileage jeep from Scoreboard, sight unseen. The Jeep was everything as described to me. There were no unpleasant surprises. The owner, Blake, was extremely helpful and guided me through this purchase. Buying a 17 year old Jeep can be risky for anyone who is not familiar with these vehicles. I didn’t know Blake previously but I did put complete trust in him to guide me. He sold me an amazing. Thank you Blake!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Nov 25, 2021,
These guys were absolutely awesome to deal with, 10/10 would recommend anybody looking for a used vehicle to check out their inventory!
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Oct 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Oct 13, 2021,
They are great, Blake is such a good guy and really helpful, I thought so much about them and trusted them so I got Robby there and he bought a Jeep, they are wonderful to deal with and I would truly recommend them to anyone
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Oct 9, 2021,
They make every step of buying a vehicle easy. Excellent service from Robert. Friendly and down to earth and a wealth of knowledge. The process was insanely quick - which is always refreshing. We didn’t have to spend 4 hours waiting on financing and paperwork. Their inventory is excellent for every buyer out there. We couldn’t be happier with other our experience. Don’t go anywhere else, go here.
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Best experience and as small business owners we are very passionate about customer service, family owned and just good people. You made the entire process too easy and we will be back for sure on our next purchase!!! We drove from IA to not only look at one truck, but you had 2 we had to pick from. Whether we are in our IA or MO home you will forever have our business!
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jul 17, 2021,
I had an excellent experience with scoreboard Robert and Blake were awesome they are very professional, organized, and helpful and they don't pressure you into a car that you don't want.... The entire process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them for purchasing a vehicle
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jun 18, 2021,
I can’t think of a better place to purchase a car or golf cart. I have now purchased 2 golf carts and 1 SUV from Blake and the service and attention to detail has been first class. He truly cares about your experience and wants to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. My future golf cart and vehicle purchases will be coming from Scoreboard and Blake again. Outside of the great service I also make an effort to support local businesses that are involved in the community. Blake is a great supporter of local businesses and supports others. I couldn’t recommend another dealer more than Scoreboard.
Facebook
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Jun 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
May 28, 2021,
I didn't buy anything but the sales guy was super nice and informative I'll be back as I continue my automotive shopping needs.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
May 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
Staff was nice, friendly and professional service. I will most definitely recommend.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
Apr 15, 2021,
Can't say enough of how glad I am to have bought a car from this company. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The car was exactly how it looked and was presented. Got down to business and took ownership of a immaculate automobile. Thank You Blake for making it so easy. I highly recommend giving Blake and his team a look when buying car.
Google Maps
Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing Scoreboard Automotive Sales and Leasing
636-549-9300 $$$
★★★★★
98 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us